Fun Post

Favorites Tag

Thank you Tori (https://susiemaesblog.wordpress.com/) and originally Sara (https://bakeingupstories.wordpress.com/) for doing this!!! So fun!

Rules ~

For each question, you can only pick ONE answer! Not two favorites, just one! 

Make sure you tag the creator of the post (Sara) and tag me (Anaiah) if you are tagging it off of The Ramblings of a Jesus Crazy Girl!

Add one question! 

And…. have funnnn!!!!

Such a hard question because I have so many!!! But one of my most favorites at the moment is Chasing Shadows by Lynn Austin.

Weelll again super hard, but right now in summer I’ve really just been loving a nice, full of ice, fruit smoothie. (not trying to purposefully rhyme here haha) I had a really good strawberry one at Dutch Bros the other day so that’s probably my top 😋

I’m finding out that picking just one is so hard lol

But one of my really favorites is a blog/weekly devotional: https://annablanc.com/

My phone probably

This is at the zoo. The cutest little red panda everrrrr

hmmm, probably early in the morning (6-7 am, I find it hard to wake up that early though 🙃 I’m really trying though) and also 9 pm, because it’s like my “quiet time”where I spend time with Jesus 🤍

It depends, I’m not really working on any books right now, I’m pressing flowers though. So that’s cool!!! Can’t wait to show you all!

Red Pandas and Foxes !!! They’re both so cute!

Dogs for sure!

Girl: Riley, Charlotte, Rose, Grace

Boy: Luke, Jackson, Isaiah, Justice

(I know this was more than one 🙃🙃)

Peaches, Grapes, Bananas

anything Mexican! (specifically Tacos!!!)

Watercolor painting!

Spring or Summer!!!

I’m going to say May, because its the perfect mix between warm but still cool.

I know this isn’t one exact color but the sunset! its just the best!!!

Sunny, with a little breeze

The Psalms

Psalm 27:4

“One thing have I asked of the Lord, that will I seek after: that I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life, to gaze upon the beauty of the Lord and to inquire in his temple.”

Vanilla

Just loose hair, kind of like a 90’s blowout look.

I don’t know a whole lot about bunnies lol, but Holland Lops are really cuteeee, so probably those!

Again don’t know a whole lot about this but probably Gypsy or Paint Horses

Golden Doodles!!!

Literally sooooo cuteeee

Chocolate and Coconut Mix. Yum!

White and Creme color

Anyways this was so so fun! Thanks for doing this Sara!!!

This is free to whoever 🙂

1 thought on “Favorites Tag”

Leave a comment