Fun Post

Summer Photo Dump <3

This summer was amazing! So many incredible memories with incredible people πŸ’•

I really saw the Lord move in a new way and felt His love like never before. I made a lot of new friendships I know will continue to grow as time passes. I had a lot of sweet conversations and so many fun times.

This summer will be unforgettable and I can’t wait to see what the Lord has in store for this next season. πŸ’›

Now without further ado: my 2023 Summer Dump!

Cool watermelon on a hot day πŸ˜‹

We love sunsets πŸ’›
Trees and fresh air 🌳
Reading Outside ❀
πŸŒ³β˜€οΈ
Fourth of July πŸŽ†
Volunteer work at a kids summer camp πŸ’•β€οΈ
Summer Camps!!!
More Summer Camp Fun!!! #awakeningteencamp
Zoo Fun!!!
More Zoo Fun!!!
Reading Outside ❀
Yummy Coffee Drink πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
Found a “Lucky” Clover(at least I think it’s a clover loll)
Flower Fun with Family ❀️🌸
Beautiful Sunflower 🌻
Coffee and Friends <333
Lake Day Fun with Youth Group πŸ’›
At the Pool β˜€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’™

2 thoughts on “Summer Photo Dump <3”

Leave a comment